Suturday

Well I had a lot to do yeterday, i did our laundry from 6am to 9.30am, I worked from 11am-4pm. Drove home like maniac haha Slept for 15min and after that I had tons to do haha I did my hair, my makeup and dressed up. I didn't know what to do, if I should take the car, the bus or a cab. I decided to take a cab, and payed 100SEK for a ride that took 5 min, bastards!

Well, we had our dinner and then my stomach started to tell me some stories haha terrible storied, I had such pain that I had to go home, well I were there for 1½hour... I took a cab home, and payed exactly the same amount 100SEK, 200SEK for nothing, thats a shame... Well i came home, took my pills and went to bed, I couldn't move because of the pain.


What did u do yesterday?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0