Laundry

Saturday, finally, but I have work today hehe But later on this evening we're having our office party.

I usually use Bus when I'm going out, and I bought a new one yesterday, a spray. I tried it yesterday and when i woke up this morning, one hand was pale and the other one was brownish hahahha Really funny, I've tried to wipe it off with lemon, soap, peeling shower cream and that stuff u use when you colour you eyebrowns haha It doesn't work haha what to do, I am such a idiot, what was I thinking hahha

I've been up since 6am because "we" have laundry "time". Well as u probally have figure out, I am the one who does the laundry, Koko is still in bed of course......Well it's gonna be some changes in this household......

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

haha jaa han är klok men det är bara det som stod inom citattecken som var hans ord, de andra var mina! stolt haha

2009-03-07 @ 12:43:18
URL: http://mawiia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0