How could I be that stupid?

I am in a phase, were i get upset over everything. It's really hard because I do not like being like this, but in one way I do not wanna change because some people might think that a certain kind of behavour is okey, but it's not...

Different kind of things keep poping up like surprizes, I thought that i knew some people better, but I guess not... I feel like crab inside, I just wanna tuck myself into bed and ignore the rest of the world. This phase isn't  good, I wanna cry all the time and I just feel like a person that care to much...I need to talk to an outsider, that doesn't know everything about me. If you just could put yourself into my position and try to understand what it's like for me...

Hopefully we're done with this part now...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0