Surprise

I went to school for 2 hours today and then did I get some coffee downtown hehe We had a blast, haha

Then off to work, came home and guess what my dear fiancé did, he was cooking, he made dinner tonight, OMG I'm in heaven heheh It was delicoius,

Sorry that I haven't been showing you pictures, but I haven't been doing anything fun at all.

I'm calling the doctor tomorrow because my neck is still killing me and I'm feeling drunk all the time, you the feeling when you had some drinks and your head is a bit slow, the feeling is quiet fn but i don't think that it's good for me hahah


This is me all the time hahah a bit drunk haha



Don't yo all wonder when Dralle balle is coming home? We all miss you!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0