Neck pains

Well sorry about my absence. I've had a lot of books to read. I have been working and sleeping aswell.

I've been having neckpains for about 2½ weeks now. I've been meaning to call my health centre for a week now, but I didn't want to, I was afraid what they would say.

Well I woke up this morning with a pain from hell, it felt down my shoulder and up my head. I called them and they told me to to come over and make an apointment with a physiotherapist (sjukgymnast). I went and they send me to an ordinary doctor. I had to wait for 1 hour, boring as hell, children screaming al around me.

After 1 hour she finally called my name, I went inside her room and explained. She told me to do some movements and then she looked at my spine and touched it. She said that my mucles are very strong and very nice, but she could feel the tension in the neck, it felt like a string (sträng).  I got a recepie for pain and to release the tension in my neck (anti inflammatorisk). I am supposed to take the pills 3 times a day, for 7 days.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0