Healthy?

It's something wrong with my body, one thing after one other. It's something wrong with my eye. It looks like I'm crying, I'm all sore under my eye, it hurts like hell.

I had this 3 years ago, they though it was sinusitis (bihålleinflammation), I went on a few medical examinations, I got some pills but it didn't get any better, so I went to Ahlmansgatan and the doctor pour constrast in my eye and said that it was some allergic reaction and I got some pills that made it better.

I guess that I have to go to Ahlmansgatan this weekend because I haven't called my health centre, I've said that i would call them every day this week, but every morning when I'm about to call, I feel better.

Going to work in a bit, see you guys later...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

jag visste ju inte om du jobbade hörrududu!

2009-02-07 @ 11:35:47
URL: http://mawiia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0