Long time no see...

Well it wasn't my fault hehe I hope that everyone understand english because I'm tired of writing on both swedish and english. If u don't understand, please write a comment.

I haven't been doing much today, I've been in Lund(15min from malmo), we went to a school to stydy their way of working, they use what they call Freinet pedagogy. Very interesting and absolutly a pedagogy that I wanna use when I have my degree.

I've been shopping some more hahah. I ordered 2 pair of shoes and I went to pick them up yesterday :) I think I'll keep one of them, I'll return the other pair.

Me and Moeeza(classmate) went shopping in Lund. I bought 3 dresses hahah. A good advice, you should really go shopping with her because she makes you feel so good about your self =) hehe

Gonna take some pictures on the shoes and the dresses hehe.

I baked a cake 2 days ago and last night did a make some american pancakes and a serbian meatloaf hehe :)

     

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

I don't understand.

hahaha nej men halloooo varför måste du skriva på engelska? ah suck, jag överlever väl.

2008-04-01 @ 22:15:57
URL: http://mawiia.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0