Internet...again

Hmmm our internet connection have been out of order for 3 days now. I don't get it, and surprise surprise everytime the company look into it, it's never any problems..... Hmmm im so irritated f**k!!!

Well i've been working at Mc-Huset(mc-house) the whole weekend. We did a runway aswell hehe it went well :) haha. We were out with the company at saturday and it was really nice, except for my stomach pains like always... I had a lovely evening except for my stomach :)

I started my 3 weeks practice today, but I wasn't able to go, because i couldn't stand or sit up because of my stomach, I got up at 2pm today. I feel a little bit better. Have some work to do until tomorrow. :)

I hope that all of u had a nice weekend :)


 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

mamma ska på visning imorgon och om hon gillar den och får den lägenheten så får jag bo där sålänge :/

2008-04-12 @ 17:57:47
URL: http://mawiia.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0